child’s play: who am i

If I were a month, I would be: October
If I were a day of the week, I would be: Friday
If I were a time of day, I would be: 2:00 pm
If I were a planet, I would be: the light side of the Moon
If I were a sea animal, I would be: no, I wouldn't be that. :)
If I were a direction, I would be: north-east
If I were a piece of furniture, I would be: an antique desk
If I were a sin, I would be: pride ;)
If I were a historical figure I would be: Blake

If I were a liquid, I would be: some kind of elixir? ;)
If I were a stone, I would be: mountain crystal (or what it's called)
If I were a tree, I would be: something northern
If I were a bird, I would be: a raven. Or an owl. Or a parrot. :D
If I were a tool, I would be: a scanner
If I were a flower/plant, I would be: a cactus?
If I were a kind of weather, I would be: a somewhat gloomy and cloudy day but with wide patches of sunlight
If I were a mythical creature, I would be: a phoenix
If I were a musical instrument, I would be: an industrial synthesizer
If I were an animal, I would be: a tiger
If I were a colour, I would be: black or earth-brown
If I were an emotion, I would be: something type o positive (not nega!)
If I were a vegetable, I would be: an onion ;)
If I were a sound, I would be: the ping of a sonar? the roar of a tiger? the stillness of the autumn rain?
If I were an element, I would be: air
If I were a car, I would be: something safe, a Volvo perhaps
If I were a song, I would be: (at the moment) Type O Negative's We hate everyone (even though I don't)
If I were a movie, I would be: the complete and extended LotR trilogy :D
If I were a book, I would be written by: Seneca
If I were a food, I would be: no, I wouldn't be that either
If I were a place, I would be: a mountain
If I were a taste, I would be: something fresh
If I were a scent, I would be: that of an autumn forest
If I were a religion, I would be: zen?
If I were a word, I would be: what?
If I were a body part, I would be: a head
If I were a facial expression, I would be: a secretive grin
If I were a subject in school, I would be: literature
If I were a cartoon character, I would be: Orneryboy?
If I were a shape, I would be: a point :D
If I were a number, I would be: 5
If I were an item of clothing, I would be: ?
If I were a piece of jewelry, I would be: a silver ring
If I were a clothing accessory, I would be: ?

I can't believe I've filled out another of these questionnaires. Yet I have.

Leave a Reply

