me, interviewed by Solaria

I’m honoured to report that thanks to Odo, whose previous works include writings on my friends Robin and Brainoiz, there’s now an in-depth interview with – or, more like: a thorough essay on – me at solaria.hu. It even features pictures and designs by me (and my collaborators, of course). :) The one you can see below is a new speed painting that I made especially for this article.

Btw… speed painting: a sketch-like, usually digital picture focusing on lights and shapes, finished as quickly – usually within a few hours – as possible. (Well, I guess that passes for a brief definition… or description of the term.)

2 thoughts on “me, interviewed by Solaria

Leave a Reply

