shortest

Finished my shortest short story ever today. A new one. A creepy one. It’s for my anthology of unreleased and remixed “best of” (or, to borrow from Type 0 Negative: “least worst of”) stuff.

Also finished updating a very old piece, again for that anthology. It’s full of secrets that destroy one another. My editor, d. liked it a lot. And that means a lot to me.

Now it’s time I focus on the story I have to finish for the 5×4 slipstream anthology. Time’s running out. It has already run out, in fact. Fortunately I wasn’t the only one it left behind. :)

As for my new job: I like it so far. A lot. Hope this will remain so. :)

Leave a Reply

