legacy design legacy

Well, here’s the first book that uses the design I’ve come up with for the Moorcock series but that wasn’t actually produced by me – because I’ve left the company a month ago, you see. (I did mention that, didn’t I?) It’s a weird feeling, seeing my “design legacy” live on in the form of a “legacy design” ;) , but it’s not bad, quite the contrary: I guess I’ll just have to go and check it out at a bookstore… and see the credits list! :D :D Yeah, pride is an ugly sin, but it feels good to leave traces.

Leave a Reply

