wishful

Yeah, yeah, I should win the lottery. We all should, I guess.

I should have time to catch up with my reading list. I should have time to study some more occult humbug ;) again, for my curiosity in the field is waking up slowly after a few years of indifferent slumber. I should have time to create more designs and paintings learning new and perfecting already known techniques. I should have time for writing down more of the stories that haunt me but never make it onto paper (or to any other medium, for that matter). I should have time to try my hand at making music again. I should have time to relax more, with my friends, with my family, with my love, with myself.

And I will.

It’s all just a question of time.

Leave a Reply

