5

Rules:

This is  a countdown.

If I reach zero, I’ll start a new, different blog somewhere. (Tumblr, probably.)

If I post something that is not part of the countdown, the counter resets.

There’s no set interval for the countdown. ;) I’ll do it randomly – but it’s here and it’s started.

In other news, I’ve written a short tale (as in “tale for kids”) for an internal contest, in English. The three people who’ve read it so far liked it. :) Most likely it will never get published anywhere (but miracles do happen!), but what really matters – to me – is that finally I’ve written something, again. A complete story. With a proper ending. Yessss.

Damn, that resets the counter. :D See you again with the next 5 sometime. :D

Leave a Reply

