What I got for my birthday + shameless self-promo + cover for Daryl Gregory

Image

Look, what a generous and embarrassingly kind birthday present I got from the awesome people – esp. Csilla – at GABO Kiadó, a Hungarian publisher: an article about me and my covers. (Click the image below to check it, but beware, it’s in Hungarian. :)) Thank you, guys, you’re too kind!

Btw, the above is a cover for the Hungarian translation of Daryl Gregory‘s Raising Stony Mayhall, (soon to be) published by Gabo. I don’t think I’ve shown it to you yet… so here it is. And this is what Daryl thinks of it:The cover of the Hungarian version of RAISING STONY MAYHALL is IMHO awesome.” Thank you, Daryl, I’m happy you like it. :)

I’ll show you the full spread of this cover soon, with stock image credits (all included in the book, of course) and so on. :)

Leave a Reply

